Can Believers and Atheists be Good Friends?

2022-2023 Hong Kong Series – How to Win Friends and Influence Others: Living Meaningfully Today


20:00 Hong Kong | 14:00 Rome | 8:00 New York

 

The lecture will also be live streamed on our YouTube Channel and Facebook Page.

Dettagli evento
Contatti